Board of Directors


Regina Lee White, P-C

President Elect

Director at Large
  Aundrea Burns

Chief Delegate HOD
Jack Lasoski, PA-C, MPAS, DFAAPA

AAPA Medical Liason to ACOEM
Ed Sorace, PA-C

Ed Sorace, PA-C

Student Representative
Ashley Nickell

Executive Director

Suzanne Webb

E-mail us at


AAPA-OM . 174 Monticello Place . Elizabethtown, KY 42701 .

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software